Executive Car Edit/Cancel a Job
To edit/cancel a job, first sign-in with your email and password. Then select the All Jobs menu button.
After clicking the All Jobs button you will be presented with the following View Jobs screen.
You can filter jobs displayed by selecting the job status or by entering a search term.
To view the details of the job click on it…
From the job details screen, you can make changes and click the Save Changes button at the bottom of the form when you are finished.
Alternatively, you can cancel the job by pressing the Cancel Job button.
After pressing the Cancel Job button you will be presented with a pop-up-form where you will be able to optionally enter some notes to be passed on to your chauffeur company. Press the OK button to send your optional notes and cancel the job.
Please note these options are only available if your departure date and time is greater than 24-hours into the future.
For changes to a booking within a 24-hour window please contact your chauffeur company directly.